GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED
COM.TD/75
6 April 1970
Limited Distribution

Committee on Trade and Development

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: H.E. Mr. Augustin Papić (Yugoslavia)

Argentina Australia Austria Brazil Cameroon Canada

Central African Republic

Ceylon Chad Chile Cuba

Czechoslovakia

Denmark

Dominican Republic

Finland
Ghana
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Ivory Coast

Jamaica Japan Kenya Korea Ren

Korea, Rep. of Madagascar

Malawi Malaysia Mauritania New Zealand Niger

Nigeria Norway Pakistan Peru Poland Portugal Rhodesia Sierra Leone

Spain Sweden Switzerland

Trinidad and Tobago

Tunisia Turkey Uganda

United Arab Republic

United Kingdom United States Upper Volta Uruguay Yugoslavia

The European Communities and their member States participate in the work of the Committee.

las at the sixteenth session of the Committee in March 1970.