GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED

COM.TD/75/Rev.3 10 June 1974

Limited Distribution

./.

Committee on Trade and Development

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: Dr. Petar Tomić (Yugoslavia)

Argentina Australia Austria Brazil Cameroon Canada Central African Republic Chad Chile Congo, People's Republic of Cuba Czechoslovakia Dominican Republic Egypt Finland Ghana Greece Hungary India Indonesia Israel Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Kenya Korea, Republic of

Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Mauritania New Zealand Niger Nigeria Norway Pakistan Peru Poland Portugal Romania Sierra Leone Singapore Spain Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Uganda United States Upper Volta Uruguay Yugoslavia

The European Communities and their member States participate in the work of the Committee.