RESTRICTED

GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

COM.TD/75/Rev.8 29 May 1979 Limited Distribution

Committee on Trade and Development

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: Mr. Prem Kumar (India)

Argentina Australia Austria Bangladesh Brazil Cameroon Canada

Central African Empire

Chad Chile Colombia

Congo, People's Republic of

Cuba

Czechoslovakia Dominican Republic

Egypt Finland Ghana Greece Hungary India

Indonesia Israel Ivory Coast Jamaica

Japan Kenya

Korea, Republic of

Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Mauritania New Zealand

Niger
Nigeria
Norway
Pakistan
Peru
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Senegal
Sierra Leon
Singapore

Sierra Leone Singapore Spain Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland

Trinidad and Tobago

Tunisia Turkey Uganda

United States Upper Volta Uruguay Yugoslavia Zaire

The European Communities and their member States participate in the work of the Committee.