GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED

COM.TD/75/Rev.10 26 February 1980

Limited Distribution

Committee on Trade and Development

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: Mr. Atmono Suryo (Indonesia)

Argentina Australia Austria Bangladesh Brazil Cameroon Canada Central African Republic Chad Chile Colombia Congo, People's Republic of Cuba Czechoslovakia Dominican Republic Egypt European Communities and their member States Finland Gabon Ghana Greece Hungary India Indonesia Israel Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Kenya

Kores, Republic of Madagascar Melavi Malaysia Mauritania New Zealand Niger Nigeria Norway Pakistan Peru Poland Portugal Romania Senegal Sierra Leone Singapore Spain Sri Lanka Sveden Switzerland Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Uganda United States Upper Volta Uruguay Yugoslavia Zaire

./.