## GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED

COM.TD/75/Rev.ll 12 June 1980

Limited Distribution

## Committee on Trade and Development

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: Mr. Atmono Suryo (Indonesia)

Argentina Australia Austria Bangladesh Brazil Cameroon Canada Central African Republic Chad Chile Colombia Congo, People's Republic of Cuba Czechoslovakia Dominican Republic Egypt European Communities and their member States Finland Gabon Ghana Greece Hungary India Indonesia Israel Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan

Kenya

Korea, Republic of

Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Mauritania New Zesland Niger Nigeria Norway Pakistan Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Romania Senegal Sierra Leone Singapore Spain Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Uganda United States Upper Volta Uruguay Yugoslavia Zaire