GENERAL AGREEMENT ON

TARIFFS AND TRADE

Committee on Trade and Development

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: H.E. Mr. Parameswaran Nagaratnam (Sri Lanka)

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Bangladesh
Brazil
Burkina Faso
Burma
Cameroon
Canada
Central African Republic
Chad
Chile
Colombia
Congo, People's Republic of
Côte d'Ivoire
Cuba
Czechoslovakia
Dominican Republic
Egypt
European Communities and their
member States
Finland
Gabon
Ghana
Hong Kong
Hungary
India
Indonesia
Israel
Jamaica
Japan
Kenya
Korea, Republic of

Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Mauritania Mexico Morocco New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Norway Pakistan Peru Philippines Poland Romania Senegal Sierra Leone Singapore Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Thailand Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Uganda United States Uruguay Yugoslavia Zaire Zimbabwe

RESTRICTED COM.TD/125/Rev.2 15 January 1988 Limited Distribution