GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED L/7188/Rev.2 7 October 1993 Limited Distribution

WORKING PARTY ON FOURTH ACP-EEC CONVENTION OF LOME

Chairman: H.E. Mr. Joseph W.P. Wong (Hong Kong)

Membership

Argentina Australia Austria Belize Cameroon Canada Colombia Costa Rica Côte d'Ivoire Dominican Republic Egypt El Salvador European Communities and Member States Ghana Hong Kong India Jamaica Japan Madagascar Mauritius Nicagarua Nigeria Pakistan Senegal Sri Lanka St. Lucia St. Vincent and the Grenadines Switzerland Tanzania Trinidad and Tobago United States Uruguay Zambia Zimbabwe

Terms of Reference:

To examine, in the light of the relevant provisions of the General Agreement, the Fourth ACP-EEC Convention signed at Lomé on 15 December 1989, and to report to the Council.

93-1664