GENERAL AGREEMENT

ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED
L/7188/Rev.3
10 June 1994
Limited Distribution

(94-1198)

WORKING PARTY ON FOURTH ACP-EEC CONVENTION OF LOME

Chairman: H.E. Mr. Joseph W.P. Wong (Hong Kong)

Membership

El Salvador Argentina Australia Ghana Austria Hong Kong Belize India Brazil Jamaica Cameroon Japan Canada Kenya Colombia Madagascar Costa Rica Mauritius Côte d'Ivoire Mexico Dominican Republic New Zealand Egypt Nicaragua Nigeria **European Communities** and member States Norway

Pakistan
Senegal
Sri Lanka
St. Lucia
St. Vincent and the
Grenadines
Switzerland
Tanzania
Trinidad and Tobago
Turkey
United States

Turkey
United States
Uruguay
Zambia
Zimbabwe

Terms of Reference:

To examine, in the light of the relevant provisions of the General Agreement, the Fourth ACP-EEC Convention signed at Lomé on 15 December 1989, and to report to the Council.