

WTO Informal Ministerial Gathering, Davos, 25 January 2019 List of participants

Member	Name
Argentina	H.E Mr. Horacio REYSER
_	Secretary of International Economic Relations,
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Australia	H.E. Mr. Simon BIRMINGHAM
	Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
Brazil	H.E. Mr. Ernesto ARAÚJO
	Minister of Foreign Affairs
Canada	H.E. Mr. Jim CARR
	Minister of International Trade
Central African Republic	H.E. Mr. Leopold SAMBA
(Coordinator LDC	Ambassador
Group)	~
Chile	H.E. Mr. Rodrigo YAÑEZ
	Vice-minister for Trade
China	H.E. Dr. ZHANG Xiangchen
	Ambassador
Colombia	H.E. Mr. José Manuel RESTREPO
0 , 5:	Minister of Trade, Industry and Tourism
Costa Rica	H.E. Mrs. Dyalá JIMÉNEZ
E au ma t	Minister of Foreign Trade
Egypt	H.E. Mr. Amr NASSAR
European Union	Minister of Trade and Industry H.E. Mrs. Cecilia MALMSTRÖM
European Union	Commissioner for Trade
Hong Kong, China	H.E. Mr. Edward YAU Tang-wah
Tiong Rong, China	Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
India	H.E. Mr. Anup WADHAWAN
IIIdia	Vice Minister, Commerce Secretary
Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Syamsul Bahri SIREGAR
madricsia	Ambassador
Japan	H.E. Mr. Kiyoto TSUJI
	Parliamentary Vice-Minister for Foreign Affairs
	H.E. Mr. Tatsuya TERAZAWA
	Vice-Minister for International Affairs
Kazakhstan	H.E. Mrs. Zhanar AITZHANOVA
	Ambassador
Korea	H.E. Mr. KIM Hyun-chong
	Trade Minister
Malaysia	H.E. Mr. Darell LEIKING
	Minister of International Trade and Industry

Malawi (Coordinator ACP	H.E. Mr. Francis KASAILA, M.P. Minister of Industry, Trade and Tourism
Group)	
Mexico	H.E. Mrs. Luz María DE LA MORA Vice-Minister of Foreign Affairs
Morocco	H.E. Mr. Omar ZNIBER Ambassador
New Zealand	H.E. Mr. Grant ROBERTSON Minister of Finance
Nigeria	H.E. Dr. Okechukwu Enyinna ENELAMAH Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
Norway	H.E. Mrs. Marianne HAGEN State Secretary of Foreign Affairs
Philippines	H.E. Mr. Manuel A.J. TEEHANKEE Ambassador
Russian Federation	H.E. Mr. Maxim ORESHKIN Minister of Economic Development
Saudi Arabia	H.E. Mr. Saleh ALHUSSEINI Ambassador
Singapore	H.E. Mr. S ISWARAN Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations Minister for Communications and Information
South Africa (and on behalf of Benin, as Coordinator of the African Group)	H.E. Mr. Rob DAVIES Minister of Trade and Industry
Switzerland (Chair)	H.E. Mr. Guy PARMELIN Head of Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research
Thailand	H.E. Mrs. Chutima BUNYAPRAPHASARA Deputy Minister of Commerce
Turkey	H.E. Mrs. Ruhsar PEKCAN Minister of Trade
WTO General Council Chair	H.E. Mr. Ambassador Junichi IHARA
WTO Director-General	H.E. Mr. Roberto AZEVÊDO