> Press releases
> WTO news archives
> Pascal Lamy’s speeches

Chairpersons of WTO Bodies — 2008

General Council

H.E. Mr. Bruce GOSPER (Australia)

Dispute Settlement Body  

H.E. Mr. Mario MATUS (Chile)

Trade Policy Review Body

H.E. Mr. Yonov Frederick AGAH (Nigeria)

Council for Trade in Goods

H.E. Ms Karen TAN (Singapore)

Council for Trade in Services

H.E. Mr. Alex VAN MEEUWEN (Belgium)

Council for TRIPS

H.E. Ms Gail Marie MATHURIN (Jamaica)

Committee on Trade and Development

H.E. Mr. Shree Baboo Chekitan SERVANSING (Mauritius)

Committee on Balance-of- Payments Restrictions

H.E. Mr. Arsene M. BALIHUTA (Uganda)

Committee on Budget, Finance and Administration

Mr. Tony LYNCH (New Zealand)

Committee on Trade and Environment  

Dr. Wieslaw KARSZ (Poland)

Committee on Regional Trade Agreements

Mr. Detlev BRAUNS (Germany)

Working Group on Trade, Debt and Finance

Mr. Martin GLASS (Hong Kong , China)

Working Group on Trade and Transfer of Technology

H.E. Mr. Kwabena BAAH-DUODU (Ghana)


Chairpersons of Bodies established under the Trade Negotiations Committee
(To serve until the next Session of the Ministerial Conference)

Special Session of the Committee on Trade and Environment

H.E. Mr. Manuel A.J. TEEHANKEE

> See current chairpersons of bodies established under the TNC

> Problems viewing this page?
Please contact webmaster@wto.org giving details of the operating system and web browser you are using.