150pxls.gif (76 bytes)
2013 press releases


General Council

H.E. Mr. Shahid BASHIR (Pakistan)

Dispute Settlement Body

H.E. Mr. Jonathan FRIED (Canada)

Trade Policy Review Body

H.E. Mr. Joakim REITER (Sweden)

Council for Trade in Goods

H.E. Mr. Moncef BAATI (Tunisia)

Council for Trade in Services

H.E. Dr. Abdolazeez AL-OTAIBI (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)

Council for TRIPS

H.E. Mr. Alfredo SUESCUM (Panama)

Committee on Trade and Development

H.E. Mrs. Marion WILLIAMS (Barbados)

Committee on Balance-of- Payments Restrictions

H.E. Ms Päivi KAIRAMO (Finland)

Committee on Budget, Finance and Administration

Mr. Michael STONE (Hong Kong, China)

Committee on Trade and Environment

H.E. Mr. Esteban CONEJOS (Philippines)

Committee on Regional Trade Agreements

H.E. Mr. Francisco LIMA MENA (El Salvador)

Working Group on Trade, Debt and Finance

H.E. Mr. Faizel ISMAIL (South Africa)

Working Group on Trade and Transfer of Technology

H.E. Mrs. Wafaa BASSIM (Egypt)


RSS news feeds

Bookmark and Share

Problems viewing this page?
Please contact webmaster@wto.org giving details of the operating system and web browser you are using.

150pxls.gif (76 bytes)