> WTO Chairpersons (as of 31 December 2014)

Chairpersons of the General Council and bodies reporting to it

- The deficial obtains and bodies reporting to it	
General Council	Ambassador Jonathan T. Fried (Canada)
Dispute Settlement Body	Ambassador Fernando de Mateo (Mexico)
Trade Policy Review Body	Ambassador Mariam MD Salleh (Malaysia)
Council for Trade in Goods	Ambassador Atanas Atanassov Paparizov (Bulgaria)
Council for Trade in Services	Ambassador Seokyoung Choi (Korea, Republic of)
Council for TRIPS	Mr. Palai Mothusi (Botswana)
Committee on Trade and Environment	Ambassador Päivi Kairamo (Finland)
Committee on Trade and Development	Ambassador Pierre Claver Ndayiragije (Burundi)
Committee on Balance-of Payments Restrictions	Ambassador Martin Eyjólfsson (Iceland)
Committee on Regional Trade Agreements	Ambassador Francisco Pirez Gordillo (Uruguay)
Committee on Budget, Finance and Administration	Ambassador Francisco Alberto Lima Mena (El Salvador)
Working Group on Trade and Transfer of Technology	Ambassador Abdolazeez Al-Otaibi (Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of)
Working Group on Trade, Debt and Finance	Ambassador Bertrand de Crombrugghe de Picquendaele (Belgium)
Trade Negotiations Committee	Director-General Roberto Azevêdo (WTO)
Chairpersons of bodies established under the Trade Negotiations Comm	nittee
Negotiating Group on Market Access	Ambassador Remigi Winzap (Switzerland)
Negotiating Group on Rules	Ambassador Wayne McCook (Jamaica)
Preparatory Committee on Trade Facilitation	Ambassador Esteban B. Conejos (Philippines)
Special Session of the Council for Trade in Services	Ambassador Gabriel Duque (Colombia)
Special Session of the Council for TRIPS	Ambassador Dacio Castillo (Honduras)
Special Session of the Dispute Settlement Body	Ambassador Ronald Saborío Soto (Costa Rica)
Special Session of the Committee on Agriculture	Ambassador John Adank (New Zealand)
Sub-Committee on Cotton	Ambassador John Adank (New Zealand)
Special Session of the Committee on Trade and Environment	Ambassador Wiboonlasana Ruamraksa (Thailand)
Special Session of the Committee on Trade and Development	Ambassador Harald Neple (Norway)
Chairpersons of subsidiary bodies of the Council for Trade in Goods	
Committee on Agriculture	Ms. Miriam Chaves (Argentina)
Committee on Anti-Dumping	Mr. Andrew Staines (United Kingdom)
Committee on Customs Valuation	Ms. Joanna K.Y. Cheung (Hong Kong, China)
Committee on Import Licensing	Mr. Tsotetsi Makong (Lesotho)
Committee on Market Access	Mrs. Alana Hudson (New Zealand)
Committee on Rules of Origin	Mr. Ken Chang-Keng Chen (Chinese Taipei)
Committee on Safeguards	Ms. Kim Kampel (South Africa)
Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures	Mrs. Lillian Bwalya (Zambia)
Committee on Subsidies and Countervailing Measures	Mr. Eduardo Minoru Chikusa (Brazil)
Committee on Technical Barriers to Trade	Mr. Filipe Ramalheira (Portugal)
Committee on Trade-Related Investment Measures	Mr. Víctor Echevarría Ugarte (Spain)
Working Party on State Trading Enterprises	Mr. Mohamed Al-Saadi (Oman)
ITA Committee	Dr. Frédéric Payot (Switzerland)
Chairpersons of subsidiary bodies of the Council for Trade in Services	
Committee on Trade in Financial Services	Mrs. Caroline McCarthy (Australia)
Working Party on Domestic Regulation	Mr. Christian Wegener (Denmark)
Committee on Specific Commitments	Mr. Felipe Sandoval Zamorano (Chile)
Working Party on GATS Rules	Mr. Sager Almogbel (Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of)
Chairpersons of Committees of Plurilateral Agreements	
Committee on Trade in Civil Aircraft	Mr. Hsiao-Yin Wu (Chinese Taipei)
Committee on Government Procurement	Mr. Krzysztof Trepczynski (Poland)
·	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,