Chairpersons of the General Council and bodies		Special Session of the Committee on Trade and Environment	Ambassador Leopo Samba (Central
eporting to it General Council	Ambassador Didier Chambovey (Switzerland)	Special Session of the Committee on Trade and Development	African Republic) Ambassador Kadra Ahmed Hassan (Di
Dispute Settlement Body	Ambassador Athaliah Lesiba Molokomme (Botswana)	Chairpersons of subsidiary bodies of the Council for Trade in Goods	Allimod Fladodif (D)
rade Policy Review Body	Ambassador Ángel Villalobos Rodríguez (Mexico)	Committee on Agriculture	Mr Marcel Vernooij (Netherlands)
Council for Trade in Goods	Mr Etienne Oudot de Dainville (France)	Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices	Mr Juan Carlos Estrella (Ecuador)
Council for Trade in Services	Ambassador Kemvichet Long (Cambodia)	Committee on Customs Valuation	Mr Frank Rittner (Germany)
Council for Trade-Related Aspects	Ambassador Lansana Gberie (Sierra Leone)	Committee on Import Licensing	Mr Jia Jie Loh (Singapore)
of Intellectual Property Rights Committee on Trade and Environment	Ambassador Simon Manley	Committee on Market Access	Mr Kenya Uehara (Japan)
Johnniee on Trade and Environment	(United Kingdom) Ambassador Usha	Committee on Rules of Origin	Ms Laura Gauer (Switzerland)
Committee on Trade and Development	Chandnee Dwarka- Canabady (Mauritius)	Committee on Safeguards	Ms. Maryam Abdula Aldoseri (Kingdom of Bahrain)
Sub-Committee on Least-Developed Countries	Ambassador Kirsti Kauppi (Finland)	Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures	Mr Tang-Kai Wang (Chinese Taipei)
Committee on Balance-of Payments Restrictions	Ambassador Saqer Abdullah Almoqbel	Committee on Subsidies and Countervailing Measures	Ms Sally Bardayán I (Panama)
Committee on Regional Trade Agreements	(Kingdom of Saudi Arabia) Ambassador Taeho Lee	Committee on Technical Barriers to Trade	Mr Anwar Hussain (India)
Committee on Budget, Finance and Administration	(Republic of Korea) Ambassador Bettina Waldmann (Germany)	Committee on Trade Facilitation	Ambassador Adamu Mohammed Abdulh (Nigeria)
Working Group on Trade and Transfer of Technology	Ambassador Luis Chuquihuara Chil (Peru)	Committee on Trade-Related Investment Measures	Ms Débora Ponce d Günther (Guatemala
Norking Group on Trade, Debt and Finance	Mr Donatas Tamulaitis (Lithuania)	Working Party on State Trading Enterprises	Mr Agustín Navarro Vicente-Gella (Spai
Frade Negotiations Committee	Director-General Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala	Committee of Participants on the Expansion of Trade in Information Technology Products	Mr Hazrul Imran Aza (Malaysia)
Chairpersons of bodies established		Chairpersons of subsidiary bodies of the Council for Trade in Services	
under the Trade Negotiations Committee	Ambassador Didier	Committee on Trade in Financial Services	Mr Pedro Bravo (Peru)
Negotiating Group on Market Access	Chambovey (Switzerland) Ambassador Santiago	Working Party on Domestic Regulation	Ms Anna Vitie (Finland)
Negotiating Group on Rules Special Session of the Council	Wills (Colombia) Ambassador Zhanar	Committee on Specific Commitments	Mr Danang Prasta (Indonesia)
or Trade in Services	Aitzhanova (Kazakhstan)	Working Party on GATS Rules	Mr Petr Fiala (Czech Republic)
Special Session of the Council for TRIPS	Ambassador Alfredo Suescum (Panama)	Chairpersons of Committees of Plurilate	ral Agreements
Special Session of the Dispute Settlement Body	Ambassador Kokou Yackoley Johnson (Togo)	Committee on Trade in Civil Aircraft	Mr Jean-Marie Mera
Special Session of the Committee on Agriculture	Ambassador Gloria Abraham Peralta (Costa Rica)	Committee on Government Procurement	(Switzerland) n/a
Sub-Committee on Cotton	Ambassador Gloria Abraham Peralta (Costa Rica)		
	(Oosia Nica)		