DELEGATION LIST - Ukraine

Mr. V. Khoroshkovskyi	Minister of Economy and European Integration of Ukraine, Head of Delegation of Ukraine
Mr. O. Chalyi	State Secretary for European integration, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
Mr. L. Minin	First Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Industrial Policy
Mr. Y. Luzan	First Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture Policy
Mr. A. Demydenko	First Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Transport
Mrs. L. Pavlikovska	Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Justice
Mrs. O. Bobyliova	First Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Health
Mr. V. Reguretskyi	Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Finance
Mr. P. Pashko	Deputy Head, State Custom Service
Mr. B. Kuchyn	Head of department, National Bank
Mr. G. Sydorenko	Deputy Head, State Committee of Standardisation, Metrology and Certification
Mr. A. Omelchenko	Deputy Head, State Committee of Communication and Informatization
Mr. V. Zagorodnyi	Deputy Head, State Committee of Regulatory Policy and Business
0	Undertakings
Mr. O. Shytria	Deputy Head, State Tax Administration
Mr. B. Zharov	First Deputy Head, State Administration of Intellectual Property Rights
Mr. V. Granovskyi	Head of Advisor Panel, Ministry of Economy and European Integration of
·	Ukraine
Mrs. S. Granovska	Advisor, Ministry of Economy and European Integration of Ukraine
Mrs. I. Kobuta	Analyst, Coordinating Board of Agrarian Policy to the President of Ukraine
Mr. S. Buriak	Member of the Verkhovna (Supreme) Rada of Ukraine (Parliament of
	Ukraine)
Mr. Y. Shkarban	Executive Secretary of Interdepartmental Commission on Ukraine's accession to the WTO, Ministry of Economy and European Integration
Mrs. V. Kalinina	Head of Department, Ministry of Economy and European Integration
Mrs. L. Melnyk	Deputy Chief of Administration, Ministry of Economy and European
j	Integration
Mrs. K. Piontkovska	Head of Department, Ministry of Industrial Policy of Ukraine
Mrs. I. Vrublevska	Head of Division, Ministry of Economy and European Integration
Mr. G. Omelianenko	Chief of Department, Ministry of Agriculture Policy
Mrs. T. Omelianenko	Advisor, Ministry of Agriculture Policy
Mr. O. Bilkun	Interpreter
Mr. V. Tsymbal	Principal officer, Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine
Mr. Y. Diachenko	Interpreter
Mrs. I. Hladka	Councillor, Interagency Commission on Ukraine Accession to the WTO