Conseil général

Pour en savoir plus


Regular bodies

Trade Policy Review Body H.E. Mr Juan Carlos GONZALEZ (Colombia)
Council for Trade in Goods H.E. Mr CHOI Kyonglim (Republic of Korea)
Council for Trade in Services H.E. Mr Julian BRAITHWAITE (United Kingdom)
Council for TRIPS Ms Irene Young (Hong Kong, China)
Committee on Trade and Development H.E. Mr Taonga MUSHAYAVANHU (Zimbabwe)
Committee on Balance-of-Payments Restrictions H.E. Mr Tudor ULIANOVSCHI (Republic of Moldova)
Committee on Budget, Finance and  Administration Mr. Peter BRŇO (Slovak Republic)
Committee on Trade and Environment H.E. Mrs. Zhanar AITZHANOVA (Kazakhstan)
Committee on Regional Trade Agreements H.E. Mr Walid DOUDECH (Tunisia)
Working Group on Trade and Transfer of Technology H.E. Ms Zorica MARIĆ-DJORDJEVIĆ (Montenegro)
Committee on Trade Facilitation H.E. Mr. Daniel BLOCKERT (Sweden)

Negotiating bodies

Committee on Agriculture in Special Session H.E. Mr Stephen Karau (Kenya)
Dispute Settlement Body in Special Session H.E. Mr Coly SECK (Senegal)

Previously, on 28 February, the WTO General Council approved by consensus the following chairpersons for WTO bodies:

General Council H.E. Mr Xavier CARIM (South Africa)
Dispute Settlement Body H.E. Mr Junichi Ihara (Japan)



Des problèmes pour visualiser cette page?
Veuillez écrire à en indiquant le système d’exploitation et le navigateur que vous utilisez.