## GENEVA (1979) PROTOCOL TO THE GENERAL AGREEMENT ON TARIFFS AND TRADE

## Addendum

The Geneva (1979) Protocol has up to 26 November 1979 been signed by the following governments:

- Argentina	11 July 1979
- Canada (subject to ratification)	11 July 1979
- Finland (subject to ratification)	11 July 1979
- Norway (subject to ratification)	11 July 1979
- Sweden (subject to ratification)	11 July 1979
- United States (subject to enactment of the Trade Agreements Act of 1979)	11 July 1979
- Switzerland (subject to ratification)	12 July 1979
- European Economic Community (For authentication of the Protocol and of the schedules of tariff concessions annexed thereto, and subject to conclusion by the European Communities in accordance with the procedures in force)	13 July 1979
- Japan (subject to acceptance)	27 July 1979
- Iceland (subject to ratification)	18 September 1979
- Austria (subject to ratification)	17 October 1979
- Israel (subject to ratification)	22 November 1979