RESTRICTED

L/4934/Rev.1 25 September 1980 Limited Distribution

./. .

WORKING PARTY ON AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE EFTA COUNTRIES AND SPAIN

Chairman: Mr. A. Hussain (India)

Membership:

Australia	Norway
Austria	Portugal
Brazil	Spain
Canada	Sweden
European Communities and their member States	Switzerland
Finland	United States
Japan	

Terms cf Reference:

To examine, in the light of the relevant provisions of the General Agreement, the Agreement between the EFTA countries and Spain, concluded on 26 June 1979, and to report to the Council.