## COMMITTEE ON TARIFF CONCESSIONS

<u>Chairman</u>: Mr. J. Dugimont (Commission of the European Communities) <u>Vice-Chairman</u>: Mr. A. Hussain (India)

Membership:

Argentina Australia Austria Brazil Canada Chile Colombia Czechoslovakia Egypt European Communities and Member States Finland Greece Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Israel Ivory Coast

Jamaica Japan Korea, Republic of Malaysia New Zealand Nigeria Norway Philippines Poland Romania Singapore South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Turkey United States Yugoslavia

## Terms of Reference:

To supervise the task of keeping the GATT schedules up-to-date; to supervise the staging of tariff reductions; to provide a forum for discussion of questions relating to tariffs; and to report periodically to the Council.

./.