GENERAL AGREEMENT ON

TARIFFS AND TRADE

RESTRICTED

L/6195/Rev.2 10 December 1987

Limited Distribution

WORKING PARTY ON THIRD LOME CONVENTION

Chairman: H.E. Mr. SEE Chak Mun (Singapore)

Membership:

Argentina Hungary Senegal Austria Jamaica Singapore Brazil Japan Switzerland Kenya Cameroon Tanzania Thailand Colombia Malaysia Côte d'Ivoire Norway United States European Communities Peru Zimbabwe

and Member States

Terms of Reference:

To examine, in the light of the relevant provisions of the General Agreement, the Third ACP-EEC Convention signed at Lomé on 8 December 1984, and to report to the Council.