Information about the organization


Declaraciones de los Miembros y observadores en la ceremonia de adhesión de la República Islámica del Afganistán

> Transmisiones por la Web — Adhesión de la República Islámica del Afganistán

Statement by Mr Roberto AZEVÊDO
WTO Director-General
> Texto
Statement by H.E. Mr. Roderick VAN SCHREVEN
Chairperson of the working party
> Texto
Remarks by HE Mohammad KHAN RAHMANI
First Deputy Chief Executive, The Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
> Texto
Statement by H.E. Mr Mauro Luiz Iecker VIEIRA
Minister for Foreign Affairs
> Texto
Corea, República de
Statement by H.E. Mr. Jae-do Moon
Vice Minister of Trade, Industry and Energy
> Text
Federación de Rusia
Statement by H.E. Mr Alexey ULYUKAEV
Minister of Economic Development
> Texto
Statement circulated by Malaysia
> Texto
Statement by H.E. Mr Khurram Dastgir KHAN
Federal Minister for Commerce
> Texto
Reino Unido
Statement by Lord Francis MAUDE
Minister of State for Trade and Investment
> Texto
Sierra Leone
Statement circulated by Sierra Leone
> Texto
Territorio Aduanero Distinto de Taiwán, Penghu, Kinmen y Matsu
Statement by H.E. Dr. Shin-Yuan Lai
Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of the Separate Customs Territory of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu to the WTO
> Texto
Unión Europea (antes, Comunidades Europeas)
Statement by H.E. Mrs Cecilia MALMSTRÖM
European Commissioner for Trade
> Texto
International Trade Center
Statement by Arancha GONZÁLEZ
ITC Executive Director
> Texto