RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS: GTDW WORKSHOP — AUTUMN SEMESTER 2019

Geneva Trade and Development Workshop (1)

  Note:
Downloadable files in Powerpoint, MS Word, zip or pdf (portable document format).

> Guide to downloading files.

N.B. You should download these
documents rather than calling them into view through the browser since the formatting may change (eg. paragraph numbering) when viewed through the browser.

Autumn Semester 2019
Time: 12:30 to 13:30 (2)  Place: Maison de la Paix (2 Chemin Eugène Rigot) (3) 

Date Speaker Title

Tuesday, 17 September
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Giacomo Ponzetto (CREI)

TBC

Tuesday, 24 September
Petal 2, Room S4

 

TBC

TBC

Tuesday, 1 October
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Peter Neary (Oxford)

TBC

Tuesday, 8 October
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Christian Fischer (Beyreuth)

TBC

Tuesday, 15 October
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Nathan Lane (Monash BU)

TBC

Tuesday, 22 October
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Jonathan Dingel (Chicago Booth)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 29 October
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Tim Schmidt Eisenlhor (Fed Board)

TBC

Tuesday, 5 November
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Giovanni Maggi (Yale)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 12 November
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Isabelle Mejean (Ecole Poly)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 19 November
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Pamina Koenig (Université de Rouen & PSE)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 26 November
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Giammario Impullitti (Nottingham)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 3 December
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Johannes Boehm (Sciences Po)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 10 December
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Lionel Fontagné (PSE)

 

TBC

Tuesday, 17 December
Petal 2, Room S4

 

Stefanie Haller (UCD)

TBC

 

Notes:
1.
The workshop is a joint initiative by the Graduate Institute’s Centre for Trade and Economic Integration (CTEI), UNCTAD, the University of Geneva, and the World Trade Organization. Its objective is for researchers in the Geneva region working in the area of trade and development to share work and ideas.
2. The workshop begins at 12:30. You can buy a sandwich, or a proper hot meal, at the Maison de la Paix Cafeteria prior to attending the lecture.
3.  Registration is required for each individual workshop, also for those having WTO accreditation.  To do so, please send an email to GTDW (gtdw@wto.org) at the latest one day before the relevant workshop