Information about the organization


Statements by Members and observers at the accession of the Republic of Liberia

Webcasting — Accession of the Republic of Liberia

Statement by Mr Roberto AZEV╩DO
WTO Director-General
> Text
Statement by H.E. MR. Joakim REITER (SWEDEN)
Chairperson of the working party
> Text
Remarks by H.E. Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf
President of the Republic of Liberia
> Text
Statement by H.E. Mr Pocoun Damè KOMBIENOU
Ministre de l'Industrie et du Commerce
> Text
Statement by H.E. Mr Mauro Luiz Iecker VIEIRA
Minister for Foreign Affairs
> Text
Statement by Mr. Qu Dongyu
Vice Minister of Agriculture
> Text
Côte d'Ivoire
Statement by H.E. Mr Jean-Louis BILLON
Ministre du Commerce, de l'Artisanat et de la Promotion des PME
> Text
European Union (formerly EC)
Statement by H.E. Mrs Cecilia MALMSTRÍM
European Commissioner for Trade
> Text
Statement by Hon. Ekwow SPIO-GARBRAH
Minister for Trade and Industry
> Text
Statement by H.E. Dr. Okechukwu ENELAMAH
Honorable Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
> Text
Statement circulated by Malaysia
> Text
Russian Federation
Statement by H.E. Mr Alexey ULYUKAEV
Minister of Economic Development
> Text
Statement by MR. Alioune SARR
Ministre du commerce, du secteur informel, de la consommation, de la promotion des produits locaux et des petites et moyennes entreprises
> Text
Separate Customs Territory of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu
Statement by H.E. Mr. John Chen-Chung DENG
Minister for Economic Affairs
> Text
Sierra Leone
Statement circulated by Sierra Leone
> Text
United Kingdom
Statement by Lord Francis MAUDE
Minister of State for Trade and Investment
> Text
International Trade Center
Statement by Arancha GONZ┴LEZ
ITC Executive Director
> Text