Twelfth WTO Ministerial Conference

The Twelfth Ministerial Conference (MC12) will take place from 8 to 11 June 2020 in Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan. It will be chaired by Bakhyt Sultanov, Kazakhstan’s Minister of Trade and Integration.

back to top


back to top

Ministerial conferences

The Ministerial Conference, which is attended by trade ministers and other senior officials from the organization’s 164 members, is the highest decision-making body of the WTO. Under the Marrakesh Agreement Establishing the WTO, the Ministerial Conference is to meet at least once every two years.



Problems viewing this page? If so, please contact giving details of the operating system and web browser you are using.